Request a Quote Contact Us




Tools & Resources

Accreditations Customer Portal Approvals Case Studies


Quality & Convenience:

  • A2LA and PRI/Nadcap accreditation
  • FREE pick up & delivery within 60 miles of LTI
  • Same day, next-day, 2nd-day rush services
  • FREE online order tracking
  • Fast email and online certifications

Our Customers Say:

“We are most impressed with the level of service we receive from LTI. The helpfulness, courtesy and professionalism of all staff with whom I’ve dealt have been outstanding.”

Alastair Turner,
General Manager

» READ MORE TESTIMONIALS


Get the LTI Newsletter

Subscribe




Connect with us!

LTI on Facebook LTI on Twitter LTI on LinkedIn LTI on YouTube LTI on Google+

We Accept:

VisaMasterCardAmerican Express

Quality Professionals

Resources at Your Fingertips

Certification preparationRegardless of your industry, quality is a top concern and reliable products are a necessity to ensure that your customers remain satisfied. Very often, testing and calibration are the edge you need for peace of mind.

Whether your industry or customers require these services, or your company orders testing or calibration for its own quality program, we have everything in place to conveniently complete the work.

Quality Resources

Find out why Laboratory Testing Inc. is one of the most trusted testing and calibration companies.

Quality assurance auditsQuality Manual

Quality System Overview

Guidelines for Best Service

Avoid delays and questions following easy Guidelines:

Visiting Our Facility

Quality professionals are invited to tour our facility and/or complete a quality audit. An appointment can be arranged with our Q. A. Manager.

Laboratory Testing Inc. is located at 2331 Topaz Drive, Hatfield, PA 19440 (USA).

Accreditation Certificates

LTI is A2LA accredited to ISO 17025 in materials testing and metrology services and holds Nadcap accreditation with Merit Status through the Performance Review Institute in materials and nondestructive testing.

A2LA

PRI/Nadcap

Nadcap provides expiration dates and current scopes at www.eAuditNet.com. Click here for instructions to access the information.

Brochures & Literature Sheets

Bookmark our Resources for a convenient source for brochures, literature, guidelines, accreditations and more.

Contact Us Anytime

If you don’t find what you’re looking for, give us a call or send an e-mail. We’re here to help you meet your quality requirements.

Title / Position Name Direct Dial E-mail
Director of Quality Frank Peszka
215-716-7410
fpeszka@labtesting.com
Q. A. Manager Ed Deeny
215-997-3909
edeeny@labtesting.com
Q. A. Supervisor Cindy Heckler
215-716-7409
checkler@labtesting.com
Q. A. Specialist Sherri Scheifele
215-716-7411
sscheifele@labtesting.com
Account Sales Manager Rick Heist
215-716-7156
rheist@labtesting.com
Outside Sales Rep Eric Baum
267-664-2142
ebaum@labtesting.com
Inside Sales Rep Joe Farrell
215-716-7397
jfarrell@labtesting.com
Inside Sales Rep Glen Hicks
215-716-7156
ghicks@labtesting.com
Inside Sales Rep Chris Mecleary
215-997-9169
cmecleary@labtesting.com