Quality Professionals

Resources at Your Fingertips

Certification preparationRegardless of your industry, quality is a top concern and reliable products are a necessity to ensure that your customers remain satisfied. Very often, materials testing and calibration are the edge you need for peace of mind.

Whether your industry or customers require these services, or your company orders testing or calibration for its own quality program, we have everything in place to conveniently complete the work.

Accreditations and Other Qualifications

  • A2LA accreditation in materials testing and calibration
  • a2la accreditedNadcap accreditationPRI Nadcap accreditation in materials and nondestructive testing
  • ISO/IEC 17025 certification
  • ISO 9001 and ISO 13485 compliance
  • European PED approval

Quality Resources

Find out why Laboratory Testing Inc. is one of the most trusted testing and calibration companies.

Quality assurance auditsQuality Manual

Quality System Overview

Visiting Our Facility

Quality professionals are invited to tour our facility and/or complete a quality audit. An appointment can be arranged with our Q. A. Manager.

Laboratory Testing Inc. is located at 2331 Topaz Drive, Hatfield, PA 19440 (USA).

Guidelines for Best Service

Avoid delays and questions following easy Guidelines:

Accreditation Certificates

LTI is A2LA accredited to ISO 17025 and Nadcap accredited with 24-month Merit Status through the Performance Review Institute.

A2LA

PRI/Nadcap

Nadcap provides expiration dates and current scopes at www.eAuditNet.com. Click here for instructions to access the information.

Brochures & Literature Sheets

Bookmark our Resources for a convenient source for brochures, literature, guidelines, accreditations and more.

Contact Us Anytime

If you don’t find what you’re looking for, give us a call or send an e-mail. We’re here to help you meet your quality requirements.

Title / Position Name Direct Dial E-mail
Director of Quality Frank Peszka
215-716-7410
fpeszka@labtesting.com
Q. A. Manager Ed Deeny
215-997-3909
edeeny@labtesting.com
Q. A. Supervisor Cindy Heckler
215-716-7409
checkler@labtesting.com
Q. A. Specialist Sherri Scheifele
215-716-7411
sscheifele@labtesting.com
Account Sales Manager Rick Heist
215-716-7157
rheist@labtesting.com
Outside Sales Rep Eric Baum
267-664-2142
ebaum@labtesting.com
Inside Sales Rep Joe Farrell
215-716-7397
jfarrell@labtesting.com
Inside Sales Rep Glen Hicks
215-716-7156
ghicks@labtesting.com
Inside Sales Rep Chris Mecleary
215-997-9169
cmecleary@labtesting.com

Request a Quote Contact Us




Tools & Resources

Accreditations Customer Portal Approvals Case Studies

» WATCH OUR VIDEOS to learn more!


Quality & Convenience:

  • A2LA and PRI Nadcap accreditations
  • ISO 17025 certification
  • Same day, next-day, 2nd-day rush services
  • FREE online order tracking
  • Fast email and online certified reports

Our Customers Say:

“I’d like to pass along a word of appreciation for the efforts of the LTI staff. They always help us out when we need it.”

Chris Constable
Sales Manager

» READ MORE TESTIMONIALS


Get the LTI Newsletter

Subscribe




Connect with us!

LTI on Facebook LTI on Twitter LTI on LinkedIn LTI on YouTube LTI on Google+

We Accept:

VisaMasterCardAmerican Express